[nopath::top_fans_bid_lightbox:bc:english] [nopath::top_fans_bid_lightbox_congratulations:bc:english] [nopath::top_fans_bid_lightbox_main_template:bc:english] [nopath::top_fans_bid_lightbox_confirm_template:bc:english]
Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of BigChurch?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view samsmom1098's photos, and thousands more!
36 Members Online NOW!*   217 New Photos this week!    Active Members!*

samsmom1098
marrymefly4free
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 12, 2006

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

samsmom1098's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   July 25, 1964
(56 years old)
Lives in:   Leesburg, Virginia, United States
Height:   5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type:   Average
Smoking:   I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   Some college
Marital Status:   Single
Occupation:   Airline Sales
Level of Faith:   He is my life, my reason for being
Denomination:   Prefer not to say
Have Children:   Yes. We live together.
Want Children:   Happy with what we have



   
56 year old Woman in Leesburg, Virginia, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for samsmom1098
I have a perfect 7 year old . We have a supportive and involved family. She spends at least two days a week with her grandparents. I work in the travel industry. About me.....(I hate this part) I'm considered witty, smart, gererous, passionate, ROMANTIC, a great friend, loyal, funny, blah...blah..blah. You get the picture :-) I have friends I have known for more than 20 years...and still see often. I like to dance, but not that great at following... I sing my brains out in the car...with the windows up. I take a little time to myself...and think we all should. I like ren, animals, and Hallmark greeting cards. I love my job! I love my parents! My is the product of me...and I take full credit for the wonderful per she has become. I'm not perfect...... I learn at least one thing if not more every day. I can't make a snowman...damn!! I can make a snow angel :-) I like s'mores. I love Starbucks. I will give you anything you ask for on my plate....but I DON'T share popcorn....I will buy you some though ;-) I still believe in fairy tales. I saw a UFO once. I like s...they are incredible animals...we have lot's of friends who own s...and they share :-) I can't stay up till 3am anymore (well, sometimes) I despise people who think they are exceptional. I am real. I don't judge people without a fair chance. I think a lot of people on dating sites miss opportunities...because they think there is someone out there...."just a little bit better". I like a bargain, Occasionally, I buy things I don't really HAVE to have....but it makes me smile :-) I have a "Things to do before I die" list. I have checked off many of them. I respect my elders...I am almost one of them...Yikes!! That wraps it up!

My Ideal Person:
You are kind,compassionate,passionate,good looking,a good tipper and your friends just can't understand why you're single? You must adore children and animals. You are happy with yourself and you believe in communication You are looking for THE ONE and you are ready to share your world.You enjoy taking several vacations a year because you have the flexibility to do so.You are spontaneously ROMANTIC and do not need a reason. Full of surprises. Most of all, you enjoy your life, and think a partner would help enhance it I need a guy who is available. I need a guy who is self-motivated and can easily make a decision...without my help You should be sincere, classy, funny, funny, funny and not afraid of public affection. *note* if you have 16 pics of yourself posted....chances are I am not feelin the love. And, due to the fact ..that I am currently interviewing for a boyfriend... I am not interested in meeting someone further than 50 miles..ie Pennsylvania, Texas, North Carolina, France, or Egypt. The best to all!


Members near Leesburg, Virginia, United States
View More Listings