Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of BigChurch?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sammywilliams's photos, and thousands more!
34 Members Online NOW!*   274 New Photos this week!    Active Members!*

sammywilliams
Looking for someone Honest
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 30, 2006

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

sammywilliams's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   April 30, 1980
(41 years old)
Lives in:   Adams, Oregon, United States
Height:   5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type:   Average
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I don't drink at all
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   Master's degree
Marital Status:   Single
Occupation:   Teacher
Level of Faith:   He is my life, my reason for being
Denomination:   Prefer not to say
Have Children:   No
Want Children:   Yes



   
41 year old Woman in Adams, Oregon, United States Looking For: Prefer not to say

Profile for sammywilliams
I'm Sammy williams 25yrs I have spent most of my life growing up in one of the greatest resorts in the world, Adams of Oregon am 5.7 fit tall I have no parent i lost them in a car accident. When it comes the outdoors, it simply doesn't get much better. I love the beautiful beaches and the care free lifestyle. It has always amazed me as to how the people here are so relaxed and happy. It is very comfortable feeling. Even though I travel often, OREGON will always be home-sweet-home to me.

My Ideal Person:
Meeting new people of diverse cultures has always been exciting and fascinating to me and the modeling career that I have chosen gives me plenty of opportunities to meet people of all ethnic groups and learn. The world is much bigger than cities or states or countries. All people share a common interest and I love to explore those commonalties. Love to meet someone who is loving and caring


Members near Adams, Oregon, United States
View More Listings