Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of BigChurch?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rosiecotton's photos, and thousands more!
34 Members Online NOW!*   274 New Photos this week!    Active Members!*

rosiecotton
Looking for friends
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 15, 2005

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

rosiecotton's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   March 6, 1975
(46 years old)
Lives in:   Milwaukee, Wisconsin, United States
Relocate?:   No
Height:   5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type:   Prefer not to say
Smoking:   Prefer not to say
Drinking:   Prefer not to say
Race:   Prefer not to say
Speaks:   English
Education:   Prefer not to say
Marital Status:   Married
Occupation:   SAHM/ music teacher
Interests:   Arts, Animals, Child Care, Crafts, Culture, Martial Arts, Music, Nature/Ecology, Reading, Scrapbooking, Stay-at-home mom/dad advice swap, Travel, Video Games
Level of Faith:   I am building my relationship with Him
Denomination:   Non-Denominational Churches
Have Children:   Prefer not to say
Want Children:   Prefer not to say
Hair Color:   Brown
Hair Length :   Short
Eye Color :   Blue
Glasses or Contacts :   Either



   
46 year old Woman in Milwaukee, Wisconsin, United States Looking For: Men or Women

Profile for rosiecotton
What to write? What to write? I've been a Christian since childhood. I'm looking to connect with other Christians all over the world just 'cause I love learning about my other brothers and sisters in Christ who live different lives than I do. I am a just-turned-30 year old married stay at home mom with 2 under 3 years old. I love my life, although I never expected it to turn out this way. I love seeing God's Hand in everyday life and I love meeting and encouraging people. I'm hoping to make new friends and look forward to learning about you!

My Ideal Person:
The person I am looking for is Jesus. He isn't hard to find. I love Him and love to fellowship with His people--the Church--His Bride. I am looking to meet as many of my adopted brothers and sisters in Christ as possible.

What are your favorite television shows?: I watch with my kids

Favorite films: Lord of the Rings, the Aviator, Forrest Gump

What are your favorite musicians or bands?: Newsboys, Spasenie

View more of rosiecotton's responses

Please describe your faith. How important is your faith to you?
Simple. Very important.

Which Scripture verses are most important to you?
All of them.

Why is a Christian relationship so important to you?
Without it you are always going in opposite directions--not a great way to be in a marriage/ relationship.

Where did you grow up? Where have you traveled? What are some of your favorite places to visit?
Milwaukee. Belgium, Luxembourg, Denmark, other states (Maine, New Hampshire, Vermont, Virginia, DC, Georgia, Florida, Indiana, Illinois, Missouri, and briefly to Washington). Favorite places: Maine and Seattle and Europe.

What are your favorite activities both at Church and outside?
Activities: Reading, writing, spending time with family and friends, roller blading, singing, worship.

What is your day like? Describe your daily routine.
Wake up, take care of kids and keep the house clean all day, try to learn something, try to spend some time with God, spend some time with my husband, cook meals, do laundry, drop into bed exhausted, wake up with one of kids in middle of the night for one reason or another...

What are some of your personal and spiritual goals?
Personal: get 8 straight hours of uninterrupted sleep. Become a teacher. Tell others about God and get to know Him better myself. Spiritual: See personal


Members near Milwaukee, Wisconsin, United States
View More Listings