Close Please enter your Username and Password
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Still not a member of BigChurch?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rose61963's photos, and thousands more!
22 Members Online NOW!*   155 New photos this week!    Active Members!*

 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 2, 2006

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

rose61963's Information:
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   June 8, 1963
(60 years old)
Lives in:   Clarkson, Kentucky, United States
Height:   5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type:   BBW
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   Some college
Marital Status:   Single
Occupation:   fast food worker
Level of Faith:   He is my life, my reason for being
Denomination:   Prefer not to say
Have Children:   No
Want Children:   Maybe

60 year old Woman in Clarkson, Kentucky, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for rose61963
i'm a little shy until I get to know the person.

My Ideal Person
Looking for someone to share life with.To take things slow to get to know each other.Have the same values that I do.

Members near Clarkson, Kentucky, United States
View More Listings