Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of BigChurch?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ros4u's photos, and thousands more!
27 Members Online NOW!*   274 New Photos this week!    Active Members!*

ros4u
Hope to meet my man.
 Standard Member

Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: July 19, 2021

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

ros4u's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   May 28, 1962
(59 years old)
Lives in:   West Bend, Wisconsin, United States
Relocate?:   Yes
Height:   5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type:   Slim/Petite
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Asian
Speaks:   English
Education:   BA/BS (4 years college)
Marital Status:   Separated
Occupation:   Interior Decor
Level of Faith:   He is my life, my reason for being
Denomination:   Catholic
Have Children:   Yes. We live together.
Want Children:   No
Hair Color:   Black
Hair Length :   Long
Eye Color :   Brown
Glasses or Contacts :   None



   
59 year old Woman in West Bend, Wisconsin, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for ros4u
Hi. I am spontaneous and enjoy beaches, dancing(sometimes)I love to try new things and what better way than with great company. I am foodie and enjoy trying different foods. I am honest, giving and affectionate man that wants the same. There's nothing better than a day at the beach and relaxing afterwards with drinks at sunset.

My Ideal Person:
I am looking for a partner in crime, with a radiant smile, who knows how to have fun and is ready to laugh a lot. I see a supportive best friend and someone i can rely on and be present for as well. Someone who is full of life and passion, who doesn’t get discouraged during trying times and finds the good in everything. I had like to find a positive man to enjoy the simple pleasures in life. Am always up for an adventure. But i also enjoy a quiet night at home.


Members near West Bend, Wisconsin, United States
View More Listings