Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of BigChurch?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rooshky's photos, and thousands more!
18 Members Online NOW!*   287 New Photos this week!    Active Members!*

rooshky
looking to have fun
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 17, 2006

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

rooshky's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   November 24, 1983
(38 years old)
Lives in:   Omaha, Nebraska, United States
Relocate?:   No
Height:   5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type:   Average
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   High school graduate
Marital Status:   Divorced
Occupation:   CMA/CNA
Interests:   Animals, Cooking/Baking, Computer Games, Crafts, Gardening, Surfing the Internet, Video Games
Level of Faith:   I am building my relationship with Him
Denomination:   Non-Denominational Churches
Have Children:   No
Want Children:   Yes
Hair Color:   Blonde
Hair Length :   Medium
Eye Color :   Blue
Glasses or Contacts :   None



   
38 year old Woman in Omaha, Nebraska, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for rooshky
well let's see I'm a CMA/CNA ie nursing. I love my job and I work to much. lol. I have a and a cat, they are great I've had my cat for about 17 years and my 9 years. I spend most my time with them when I'm not at work.

My Ideal Person:
I'm looking for someone who wants to have a serious/long-term relationship/marriage/friendship) relationship, and I'm looking for someone with the same goal.


Members near Omaha, Nebraska, United States
View More Listings