Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of BigChurch?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view renwoman's photos, and thousands more!
36 Members Online NOW!*   274 New Photos this week!    Active Members!*

renwoman
I cook, clean, sew and invest in IRA's - for real!
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 21, 2004

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

renwoman's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   November 27, 1959
(61 years old)
Lives in:   west allis, Wisconsin, United States
Relocate?:   Yes
Height:   5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type:   Ample
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   Some grad school
Marital Status:   Single
Occupation:   investigator / artist
Interests:   Vegetarian cooking/eating
Level of Faith:   He is my life, my reason for being
Denomination:   Non-Denominational Churches
Have Children:   No
Want Children:   Maybe
Hair Color:   Brown
Hair Length :   Medium
Eye Color :   Blue
Glasses or Contacts :   None



   
61 year old Woman in west allis, Wisconsin, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for renwoman
I love to fine creative ways to help others and show them kindness. I enjoy visiting with family and friends, spending time outdoors, doing volunteer work, mentoring, working on projects, traveling and meeting new people. It's not important where I live and I have no problems moving. I love to experience new things, cook and design just about anything! I have an art education background, but have had several interesting jobs that were not at all art-related. My "personality type" survey is not terribly descriptive - I think that is because I am one of those right brain / left brain people. I do have a lot of energy and love life, but I am not afraid of commitment. I just don't fit into a box!

My Ideal Person:
I love the Lord with my whole heart and I want to meet people who feel the same. I am looking for a christian man who has a sense of humor and wants to enjoy life! I find intelligence attractive, as well as someone with a personality. As God is always full of surprises, the rest of the description is up to Him!

View more of renwoman's responses


Members near west allis, Wisconsin, United States
View More Listings