Close Please enter your Username and Password
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Still not a member of BigChurch?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view renneywinx's photos, and thousands more!
11 Members Online NOW!*   148 New photos this week!    Active Members!*

hi there i like positive people
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 24, 2022

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

renneywinx's Information:
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   April 7, 1983
(40 years old)
Lives in:   Lexington, Kentucky, United States
Relocate?:   Yes
Height:   Prefer not to say
Body Type:   BBW
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I don't drink at all
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   Associate degree (2 years college)
Marital Status:   Single
Level of Faith:   He is my life, my reason for being
Denomination:   African Methodist Episcopal Church
Have Children:   No
Want Children:   Yes
Hair Color:   Blonde
Hair Length :   Short
Eye Color :   Green
Glasses or Contacts :   Glasses

40 year old Woman in Lexington, Kentucky, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for renneywinx
I am very adventurous and active. I work out about 3-4/week but I have more *ss than muscle lol. Im looking for someone that can hold intellectual conversations and have a good laugh with when we take trips. I would describe myself as someone who is very caring and sweet. I do believe in kindness so I want someone thats kind as well because I dont find rudeness attractive. I just graduated with my AA in business administration and taking a semester break and then I plan on going back to school for my B.S in public health. I'm fun, ambitious, and an adventurous lady. I love to live my life without limits. If you would like to get to know me a little bit more, dont be shy and message me

Members near Lexington, Kentucky, United States
View More Listings