Close Please enter your Username and Password
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Still not a member of BigChurch?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rechel_will2005's photos, and thousands more!
19 Members Online NOW!*   122 New photos this week!    Active Members!*

rechel_will2005
some one to love
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 22, 2006

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

rechel_will2005's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   December 12, 1978
(43 years old)
Lives in:   Newark, Delaware, United States
Height:   5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type:   Average
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I don't drink at all
Race:   Prefer not to say
Speaks:   English
Education:   Some college
Marital Status:   Single
Occupation:   nursing
Level of Faith:   He is my life, my reason for being
Denomination:   Baptist
Have Children:   No
Want Children:   Yes



   
43 year old Woman in Newark, Delaware, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for rechel_will2005
hi am sandra from md, single and looking for some christain friends so we can share of day to day expirience on here and also relate in a way we would be fun to each other

My Ideal Person
he should have a christlike character, friendly, fun loving
humourous and cool


Members near Newark, Delaware, United States
View More Listings