Close Please enter your Username and Password
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Still not a member of BigChurch?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rcm19602's photos, and thousands more!
12 Members Online NOW!*   153 New photos this week!    Active Members!*

rcm19602
Needing God's mate
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 8, 2006

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

rcm19602's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   December 20, 1960
(62 years old)
Lives in:   Lexington, Kentucky, United States
Relocate?:   No
Height:   5 ft 1 in / 154-157 cm
Body Type:   Average
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I don't drink at all
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   Some college
Marital Status:   Single
Occupation:   Legal Assistant
Interests:   Animals, Cooking/Baking, Computer Games, Entertainment, Gardening, Music, Reading
Level of Faith:   He is my life, my reason for being
Denomination:   Other Religion
Have Children:   Prefer not to say
Want Children:   Maybe
Hair Color:   Blonde
Hair Length :   Medium
Eye Color :   Blue
Glasses or Contacts :   Glasses



   
62 year old Woman in Lexington, Kentucky, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for rcm19602
I am ready for God to send me my lifelong companion. I have never been married. I am a caregiver at heart, love people, enjoy being with my family and friends and pursuing my walk with Jesus. While most people think I am very outgoing (I say "Hi" or smile at almost everyone I meet), I am shy person who has learned to overcome my fear of meeting people.

My Ideal Person
I want a man who can love me without reservation and whom I can love without reservation, someone I can grow old with. I would expect fidelity, trust and complete honesty from this man. If you are interested in entering into the covenant relationship of marriage, you are encouraged to contact me.

What are your favorite television shows?: I love Lucy; Golden Girls, Desparate Housewives

What are your favorite musicians or bands?: Almost anything gospel

View more of rcm19602's responses

Please describe your faith. How important is your faith to you?
I am charismatic. My demoniation is known as Pentecostal, but we do believe in wearing makeup, jewelry, etc. My faith is very important to me.

Which Scripture verses are most important to you?
Psalms 91:1, specifically. Scriptures which are uplifting.

Why is a Christian relationship so important to you?
Because my faith is so important, I feel that my life partner should share that faith.

Where did you grow up? Where have you traveled? What are some of your favorite places to visit?
Lexington, KY. Basically to see my family in Eastern Kentucky, Illinois, Mississippi and Alabama. I have also went to Florida, Louisana and Tennessee. Disney World, Gatlinburg, historical places.

What are your favorite activities both at Church and outside?
At church, worship music. Outside church, visiting with family and friends.

What is your day like? Describe your daily routine.
Work, home, church, occasionally go to family or friends, chat with neighbors

What are some of your personal and spiritual goals?
Spiritual goals - to become more like Jesus Personal goals - find life mate


Members near Lexington, Kentucky, United States
View More Listings