Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of BigChurch?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view quiettreasure's photos, and thousands more!
36 Members Online NOW!*   269 New Photos this week!    Active Members!*

quiettreasure
Waiting for my treasure hunter.
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 1, 2004

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

quiettreasure's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   November 1, 1955
(65 years old)
Lives in:   Stevens Point, Wisconsin, United States
Relocate?:   Maybe/Yes
Height:   5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type:   Average
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I don't drink at all
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   High school graduate
Marital Status:   Divorced
Interests:   Collectibles, Cooking/Baking, Dancing, Gardening, Healthy Living, Music, Travel
Level of Faith:   He is my life, my reason for being
Denomination:   Non-Denominational Churches
Have Children:   Prefer not to say
Want Children:   Happy with what we have
Hair Color:   Brown
Hair Length :   Long
Eye Color :   Brown
Glasses or Contacts :   Glasses



   
65 year old Woman in Stevens Point, Wisconsin, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for quiettreasure
My friends say I am a peaceful person. I don't talk much but do alot of listening. I have one at home yet, 3 boys in all. I like being outside, listening to music, working in my flower gardens when I have a chance, traveling, dancing, walking, hiking, fishing when I get the chance, sitting by the ocean beach quietly and watching the sun rise, listening to laughing, hugging people who are crying, praying with people who are hurting. I work 40plus at my job and when I get home I like working around my home. I love water, night skies, sand under my feet and peoples smiles Oh boy, and I said I don't talk much. smile

My Ideal Person:
What am I looking for in a man, well, one that can keep his word, is not afraid to talk about himself and his feelings and one who can listen and hear, likes to be outside, loves water, loves working with his hands, likes walking, has a job and can take care of himself, likes helping others, is not afraid to meet new people and see new things. I would like to meet someone who wants to meet someone who wants to be friends first. I also want to meet a man who is strong in his Faith in God and loves HIM more then anything else.

View more of quiettreasure's responses


Members near Stevens Point, Wisconsin, United States
View More Listings