Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of BigChurch?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view puglover125's photos, and thousands more!
36 Members Online NOW!*   208 New Photos this week!    Active Members!*

puglover125
Trying to meet somebody nice
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 24, 2006

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

puglover125's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   February 16, 1964
(57 years old)
Lives in:   Oshkosh, Wisconsin, United States
Relocate?:   No
Height:   5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type:   A little extra padding
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   Some college
Marital Status:   Divorced
Occupation:   self-employed
Interests:   Arts
Level of Faith:   He is my life, my reason for being
Denomination:   Prefer not to say
Have Children:   Yes. We live together.
Want Children:   Happy with what we have
Hair Color:   Blonde
Eye Color :   Green
Glasses or Contacts :   Either



   
57 year old Woman in Oshkosh, Wisconsin, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for puglover125
Most of my friends would say I have an easy going perality. I enjoy dining at out or cooking at home. I love watching movies. I like going out to see a movie once in a while but also love renting a pile of them to watch at home for the weekend, depending on the weather. I love going to zoos, flea markets, antique malls, quaint shops, anything interesting. I typically practice my faith by attending church once a week. I am a single mother of two wonderful s that mean everything to me. I had my ren late in life so they are only 3 & 5 years old. We have a wonderful relationship together. I am a big animal lover and hope to find someone with the same interests. I have cats, pug dogs, a bird and fish that give me great joy. I also raise pug dogs and have been raising them for four years now and find this to be very fulfilling to me. I just love these goofy looking dogs. I am very artistic and enjoy spending my time doing artwork. I do watercolor paintings, sculpt fairies, and make candles, amongst other various hobbies. I am a big believer in hobbies. They keep your mind active. I also do alot of reading, mostly how to and self improvement books, along with anything interesting I might read on the internet. I have not experienced alot of outdoor activities but would be willing to try for the right per. I do enjoy working in my yard. I love gardening and have an extensive perennial collection.

My Ideal Person:
I am looking for someone who wants to take it slow in developing a relationship. I would like to develop a friendship first and see where it goes. I like going on dates and meeting new people but my real reason for being on this site is to establish a serious long-term relationship and I am looking for someone with the same goal.

My feeling on children are that they always come first. I hope to find someone that maybe has his own children and understands this. I am looking for someone that is family oriented.

View more of puglover125's responses


Members near Oshkosh, Wisconsin, United States
View More Listings