Close Please enter your Username and Password
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Still not a member of BigChurch?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view puff32's photos, and thousands more!
27 Members Online NOW!*   138 New photos this week!    Active Members!*

puff32
looking for good kind man for keeps.
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 14, 2006

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

puff32's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   September 3, 1932
(90 years old)
Lives in:   Upton, Kentucky, United States
Height:   5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type:   Average
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I don't drink at all
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   Prefer not to say
Marital Status:   Divorced
Occupation:   cashier
Level of Faith:   He is my life, my reason for being
Denomination:   Baptist
Have Children:   Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children:   No



   
90 year old Woman in Upton, Kentucky, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for puff32
I am an easy going happy go lucky christian lady, love the outdoors, animals. travel,yard sales and flea mkts. I am med built, (blond, yes just ask Miss Clairol) I like to dine out or at home. Like movies, and country,and country gospel music. Go to church on Sundays, and all special ocasions. I believe God will place us together if that is His plan.

My Ideal Person
I am looking for a kind gentleman, someone who will have some of the likes, and dislikes as I do, love the same things. I would hope that he would still be active and like to do a number of things. Such as walking , foshing, going on short or long trips depending on the time we have. I am still working, and am not off from work more than two or three weeks. I prefer that he not smoke, or drink.


Members near Upton, Kentucky, United States
View More Listings