Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of BigChurch?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view princessofheavn2's photos, and thousands more!
36 Members Online NOW!*   244 New Photos this week!    Active Members!*

princessofheavn2
Staring a new life. Come and join me.
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 8, 2005

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

princessofheavn2's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   February 10, 1965
(56 years old)
Lives in:   Madison, Wisconsin, United States
Height:   5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type:   Ample
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Mixed
Speaks:   English
Education:   High school graduate
Marital Status:   Single
Occupation:   health services
Level of Faith:   He is my life, my reason for being
Denomination:   Prefer not to say
Have Children:   Yes. We live together.
Want Children:   Happy with what we have



   
56 year old Woman in Madison, Wisconsin, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for princessofheavn2
I am a single mother of a great 10 year old looking to start a new life in the right direction. I have overcome alot of obstacles and feel I am ready to take that next step. I am a avid sports fan. I am also very involved in my sons activities. I like dancing,movies,or just hanging out with good freinds. I am a very happy person and love to laugh.

My Ideal Person:
I am looking for someone that I can build my new life with. Now that I have found where I am at in my life, I would like to take that next step. Someone who would be my rock in case of hardships. Someone that can be a good role-model for my son. Someone who likes to laugh and have fun.


Members near Madison, Wisconsin, United States
View More Listings