Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of BigChurch?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view poufiom's photos, and thousands more!
23 Members Online NOW!*   274 New Photos this week!    Active Members!*

poufiom
He should be family-oriented
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 19, 2019

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

poufiom's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   March 15, 1984
(37 years old)
Lives in:   Happy Valley, Oregon, United States
Relocate?:   Any
Height:   5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type:   Average
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I don't drink at all
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   Associate degree (2 years college)
Marital Status:   Single
Interests:   Vegetarian cooking/eating
Level of Faith:   I go to church and am learning about Him
Denomination:   African Methodist Episcopal Church
Have Children:   No
Want Children:   Maybe
Hair Color:   Black
Hair Length :   Long
Eye Color :   Black
Glasses or Contacts :   Glasses



   
37 year old Woman in Happy Valley, Oregon, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for poufiom
Living in USA is what I enjoy at the moment. I have a good job, lead a healthy lifestyle, I met new friends and traveled around the country. Recently I caught myself with a thought that if I meet a decent man and we fall in love, I can be a really happy woman. What a woman may ask for happiness? Just a good man by her side.

My Ideal Person:
He should be family-oriented, kind, and that is all I think. I do not ask too much but kind attitude to me.


Members near Happy Valley, Oregon, United States
View More Listings