Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of BigChurch?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view pongo68's photos, and thousands more!
20 Members Online NOW!*   287 New Photos this week!    Active Members!*

pongo68
Ready to get back out there
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 16, 2006

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

pongo68's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   December 28, 1968
(52 years old)
Lives in:   Omaha, Nebraska, United States
Relocate?:   Yes
Height:   5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type:   Average
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   Associate degree (2 years college)
Marital Status:   Single
Occupation:   Middle Management
Level of Faith:   I am building my relationship with Him
Denomination:   Charismatic Episcopal Church
Have Children:   Yes. We live together.
Want Children:   Maybe
Hair Color:   Brown
Hair Length :   Medium
Eye Color :   Hazel
Glasses or Contacts :   Contacts



   
52 year old Woman in Omaha, Nebraska, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for pongo68
I'm a single mom looking to find someone to spend time with. I like to bike, go for hikes, travel, movies, and spend time with friends. I love being a mom but I'm ready to be more then that.[COLOR deeppink][/COLOR]

My Ideal Person:
I'm looking for someone who can communicate and have fun. Like the outdoors but still have time for family and just being alone.

View more of pongo68's responses


Members near Omaha, Nebraska, United States
View More Listings