Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of BigChurch?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view pj_mn's photos, and thousands more!
42 Members Online NOW!*   287 New Photos this week!    Active Members!*

Sweet MN girl looking for her match...
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 25, 2006

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

pj_mn's Information:
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   October 12, 1972
(49 years old)
Lives in:   Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States
Relocate?:   Yes
Height:   5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type:   A little extra padding
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   Current college student
Marital Status:   Divorced
Occupation:   Franchise Sales
Interests:   Animals, Culture, Dancing, Entertainment, Exercise and Fitness, Fine Dining, Healthy Living, Investing, Investment Real Estate, Martial Arts, Music, Reading, Scrapbooking, Travel, Vacationing, Time Shares, Home Swapping, Video Games, Volunteering, Yoga/Meditation
Level of Faith:   I am building my relationship with Him
Denomination:   Baptist
Have Children:   Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children:   Happy with what we have

49 year old Woman in Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for pj_mn
Hello! OK so here is my chance to explain how wonderful I am! I am a single mom. My lives with his father, so it is my beautiful girls at home with me 50% of the time. I am: Patient, kind, considerate, independent, love to try new things & to always be learning. I am fiercely loyal, hardworking, intelligent, VERY affectionate and love the same in return. I love the finer things in life, but also appreciate each blessing. Goal-oriented and driven to succeed and improve. I am a true friend, the kind you can call in the middle of the night if needed. Fun-loving, girl-next-door, MN nice. I am very even-tempered. laid-back, and handle most all situations with a calm and steady approach. I have an "infectious" smile, so I have been told. I use it often. I love to talk and laugh and enjoy friends getting together, whether it's just a few or a big bunch! I believe I am an eternal optimist, compassionate, friendly and many more wonderful qualities to share with you. My match should share some of the above qualities as well as some similar interests. However, the true test is the chemistry and getting to know each per for whom they are and what they want out of life and whether or our desires and goals work together. I guarantee that I will be at the very least a fun per to talk to or have as your friend, so what is there to lose? Please only those serious about a meaningful friendship or more please apply... I am looking forward to meeting you! As time & money allows...I love movies, sporting events, amusement parks, picnics, BBQ's, walking around the lakes, music of many kinds, going 'out', staying 'in', traveling, cuddling, reading, hiking, camping, museums, gardening?, back riding, swimming, etc.

My Ideal Person:
I am looking for a sweet, honest, sincere, kind, and fun man who has similar interests and a few others to share with me.
Someone who knows what he wants and isn't afraid to make the moves necessary to achieve that. Intelligence is so attractive! Someone who wants to find "the one" and build a life together to enjoy the highs and be there for each other through the lows.

View more of pj_mn's responses

Members near Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States
View More Listings