Close Please enter your Username and Password
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Still not a member of BigChurch?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view pinky11's photos, and thousands more!
25 Members Online NOW!*   138 New photos this week!    Active Members!*

pinky11
looking for a christian man
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 25, 2005

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

pinky11's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   November 11, 1962
(60 years old)
Lives in:   Shelbyville, Kentucky, United States
Height:   5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type:   Average
Smoking:   I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   High school graduate
Marital Status:   Divorced
Occupation:   medical billing
Level of Faith:   He is my life, my reason for being
Denomination:   Prefer not to say
Have Children:   Yes. We live together.
Want Children:   Maybe



   
60 year old Woman in Shelbyville, Kentucky, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for pinky11
I am a single mom. I have 2 great girls. I would love to spend the rest of my life with that special someone.

My Ideal Person
I goddly man, someone who will be there in good and bad times. Someone who is romantic and honest.


Members near Shelbyville, Kentucky, United States
View More Listings