Close Please enter your Username and Password
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Still not a member of BigChurch?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view pinkie1759's photos, and thousands more!
18 Members Online NOW!*   138 New photos this week!    Active Members!*

pinkie1759
Just Looking
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 12, 2006

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

pinkie1759's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   January 7, 1959
(64 years old)
Lives in:   Lexington, Kentucky, United States
Height:   5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type:   A little extra padding
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   BA/BS (4 years college)
Marital Status:   Separated
Level of Faith:   I am building my relationship with Him
Denomination:   Baptist



   
64 year old Woman in Lexington, Kentucky, United States Looking For: Men or Women

Profile for pinkie1759
Hey there! I'm your typical down-to-earth woman, always treating people with respect and honesty. I'm the type who's got all her priorities in order, ticking off goals as I achieve them. When I'm at home alone, I divide my time between the television and the computer. My friends call me when they need a shoulder to cry on. I get along best with people who are always looking for new people, places and experiences. To me, traveling means leaving the everyday world behind. I tend to be pretty normal and down-to-earth. When I'm out driving I want to keep going forever. I look forward to finding the right person; I know you're out there! If you contact me remember that I'm looking for a relationship, not just a one-night stand. Feel free to drop me a line if, like me, you've had it with one-night stands and want something more.

My Ideal Person
I am looking for a gentleman who is caring and understanding or a prayer partner, bible study partner which can be either gender.


Members near Lexington, Kentucky, United States
View More Listings