Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of BigChurch?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view pickme2006's photos, and thousands more!
32 Members Online NOW!*   274 New Photos this week!    Active Members!*

pickme2006
share with me
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 14, 2006

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

pickme2006's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   October 2, 1943
(77 years old)
Lives in:   Janesville, Minnesota, United States
Relocate?:   Yes
Height:   5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type:   Slim/Petite
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I don't drink at all
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   Some college
Marital Status:   Divorced
Occupation:   maintenance
Interests:   Animals, Cars and Car Talk, Collectibles, Crafts, Dancing, Entertainment, Exercise and Fitness, Music, Surfing the Internet, Travel
Level of Faith:   He is my life, my reason for being
Denomination:   Prefer not to say
Have Children:   Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children:   No



   
77 year old Woman in Janesville, Minnesota, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for pickme2006
I'm a person who is very excited about life and I try to be the best Christian I can be. I try to always be sweet and kind to everyone. I am very loving in personal relationships and I'm a good listener. I love get togethers with family and friends. I will give my new partner a lot of affection, attention and appreciation. I will put forth a lot of effort.

My Ideal Person:
Most of all I want a man who can be trusted in all areas. He should be very honest and live honorably, be gentle and kind and thoughtful always. He should also love being with family and friends and I would love it if he would enjoy even just the little things in life with me. I need someone who wants to share his life with me.


Members near Janesville, Minnesota, United States
View More Listings