Close Please enter your Username and Password
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Still not a member of BigChurch?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view phyllis2006's photos, and thousands more!
16 Members Online NOW!*   333 New photos this week!    Active Members!*

waiting to meet that special person
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 2, 2006

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

phyllis2006's Information:
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   June 17, 1952
(71 years old)
Lives in:   Harold, Kentucky, United States
Height:   5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type:   Average
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I don't drink at all
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   Some high school
Marital Status:   Divorced
Occupation:   housekeeping
Level of Faith:   He is my life, my reason for being
Denomination:   Prefer not to say
Have Children:   Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children:   Happy with what we have

71 year old Woman in Harold, Kentucky, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for phyllis2006
I am a 54 yr old female, divorced for several years. I have attended church for over 20 yrs and enjoy the christian life style. I feel that I am a kind, considerate, easy going person.

My Ideal Person
I am looking for someone that is loving, caring, kind, and considerate.

Members near Harold, Kentucky, United States
View More Listings