Close Please enter your Username and Password
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Still not a member of BigChurch?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view pecanpies's photos, and thousands more!
14 Members Online NOW!*   153 New photos this week!    Active Members!*

pecanpies
Are you perfect? Good, me neither!)
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 7, 2005

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

pecanpies's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   September 23, 1984
(38 years old)
Lives in:   Louisville, Kentucky, United States
Relocate?:   Yes
Height:   5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type:   Average
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English, Spanish
Education:   BA/BS (4 years college)
Marital Status:   Single
Occupation:   Student
Interests:   Arts, Animals, Beauty, Cooking/Baking, Culture, Entertainment, Fashion, Fine Dining, Healthy Living, Music, Reading, Surfing the Internet, Travel, Vacationing, Time Shares, Home Swapping, Vegetarian cooking/eating, Volunteering, Yoga/Meditation
Level of Faith:   I am building my relationship with Him
Denomination:   Non-Denominational Churches
Have Children:   No
Want Children:   Yes
Hair Color:   Blonde
Hair Length :   Long
Eye Color :   Green
Glasses or Contacts :   Contacts



   
38 year old Woman in Louisville, Kentucky, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for pecanpies
I'm not perfect by any means, but my life experiences have made me a stronger, more mature woman. I'm a naturally loving and generous person and I love building friendships and relationships. I'm a genuinely happy person, and I don't think there's anything more satisfying than knowing the people I love are happy, too.

My Ideal Person
I'm not looking for the "perfect" person. Besides the fact that they don't exist, I think they'd be pretty hard to live up to, don't you? My ideal partner isn't perfect by any means, but he's kind, mature, and generous. He knows where he's going in life, even if he isn't sure exactly what the future the holds - but then again, who does? I'm looking for someone with a loving, compassionate heart who's had a few "life experiences" that have left him a better person as a result. Most importantly, he is committed to God and his family.

What are your favorite television shows?: Nip/Tuck, Rescue Me

View more of pecanpies's responses


Members near Louisville, Kentucky, United States
View More Listings