Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of BigChurch?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view panda1212's photos, and thousands more!
38 Members Online NOW!*   274 New Photos this week!    Active Members!*

panda1212
Looking for somone to share the joys of life with!
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 17, 2006

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

panda1212's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   December 12, 1981
(39 years old)
Lives in:   Saint Francis, Minnesota, United States
Height:   5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type:   Average
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   BA/BS (4 years college)
Marital Status:   Single
Occupation:   Teacher
Level of Faith:   He is my life, my reason for being
Denomination:   Methodist
Have Children:   No
Want Children:   Yes



   
39 year old Woman in Saint Francis, Minnesota, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for panda1212
Well... I'm a middle school English teacher (no I will not correct your grammar... as long as you don't expect me to be a walking dictionary!) :) I truly have a passion for my career choice, and love waking up to go find out what the crazy youth of America will bring my way that day. Sometimes I think they inspire me more than I'll ever be able to impact their lives. On other days, I look at them and just hope they pass 8th grade! When I'm not at school, I enjoy doing so many different things. Variety is the spice of my life. In the summer, I love to spend time at my grandparents' lake home Up North. I enjoy fishing, waterskiing, boating, swimming, camping, canoeing, bonfires... basically anything to do with lakes and being outside. In the winter, I'm more of a hibernator... I am a techy per - I enjoy video editing and web design. I also love movies and music. I sang in high school choirs, and now I direct my church youth choir who travels around Minnesota during the year and out of state in the summer. I enjoy a night on the town for live music, a concert, the theater, a Twins game, downtown on the patio, or any other ideas. I also look forward to nights at home cuddled on the couch watching movies and eating popcorn or reading a good book. I love to travel and have seen over 30 states in America and also have been to Canada, Mexico, Australia, and New Zealand. This is something I look forward to sharing with the man I fall in love with.

My Ideal Person:
I am looking forward to spending the rest of my life with a man of faith who loves to serve the Lord. I want to be with someone who loves to laugh and have a good time, but who is also responsible, honest, caring, loving, and supportive. Being outside, enjoying music, and loving kids and youth are a must.

What are your favorite television shows?: Law & Order, Gilmore Girls, 7th Heaven, One Tree Hill, Everwood

Favorite films: The Wedding Date, The American President

View more of panda1212's responses


Members near Saint Francis, Minnesota, United States
View More Listings