Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of BigChurch?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view pamela25_66's photos, and thousands more!
35 Members Online NOW!*   274 New Photos this week!    Active Members!*

pamela25_66
Take a chance and See
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 4, 2006

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

pamela25_66's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   October 2, 1966
(54 years old)
Lives in:   Willmar, Minnesota, United States
Height:   5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type:   A little extra padding
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I don't drink at all
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   Some college
Marital Status:   Divorced
Occupation:   news paper/costomer service
Level of Faith:   He is my life, my reason for being
Denomination:   Assemblies of God
Have Children:   Yes. We live together.
Want Children:   Prefer not to say



   
54 year old Woman in Willmar, Minnesota, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for pamela25_66
THIS PART IS ABOUT ME... I'm a full figured lady who's always happy, full of smiles, loves to laugh, and have fun but can be serious, extremely honest, faithful, I try to always look at the positive side of things and also am a single divorced mom of 3 really great boys, or I should say Young men ...lol ages 21, 19, and 7. I work alot so in my spare time I like to get out and do things. I enjoy my evenings at home watching a good movie with my ,or going out to the movies, sitting out on the deck watching the sun set as the sky turns into a clear night. I love spending time outdoors doing almost anyting, just like the fresh air I guess, love going to the lake, swimming, boating, some fishing, anything around water is fun. I also enjoy walking, talking, listening...been told many times I'm a great listener... I have a wide range of activitys, intrest and things I love to do. I can fit in, any where I go, I enjoy people. I love tryin out new things I've never done before as long as its safe and legal....lol I'm very easy going, I do not like to arguements... lifes to short for that kind of thing. I consider myself very romantic, and full of passion, I'm comfortable with myself and who I am. and would want my partner to be that way too. deeppink][/COLOR]

My Ideal Person:
JUST AN IDEA OF WHAT i'M LOOKING FOR.....

I'm looking for a man who has the same intrest and many more. who's full of life and enjoys living it. Some one who's outgoing, positive, a great personality, loves to laugh and be funny but can be -serious too, some one faithful, honest, caring, must have great "communication", let me explain this one, ..I am not a mind reader, so talking to each other about whats on our minds is very important, you have to tell me if you want to try something or don't like something I do. A realationship just doesn't work when one person does all the talking.
I want guy who knows what romance and passion is all about and won't forget to keep doing it beyond the "get to know you stage" of a realationship.
If I'm treated like a goddess trust me you WILL reap the benfits of it!!...lol I believe in treating people the same way you would want to be treated.
I have a pictures on file and will only respond to those who have pictures as well...I need to see who i MIGHT BE TALKING WITH... OH! ALL FREE LOADERS SCRAM, ..I've been there done that, not happening again!!!
soooo if you think you'd like to know me better ......lets talk and see what commen intrest we have. Hope to talk to you soon! Have a great day!

What are your favorite television shows?: mostly only sit down to watch a movie

View more of pamela25_66's responses


Members near Willmar, Minnesota, United States
View More Listings