Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of BigChurch?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view orcagirl's photos, and thousands more!
28 Members Online NOW!*   214 New Photos this week!    Active Members!*

Learning to get my feet wet again
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 13, 2006

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

orcagirl's Information:
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   April 8, 1968
(53 years old)
Lives in:   Monmouth, Oregon, United States
Height:   5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type:   A little extra padding
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   Some college
Marital Status:   Divorced
Level of Faith:   He is my life, my reason for being
Denomination:   Catholic
Have Children:   Yes. We live together.
Want Children:   Happy with what we have

53 year old Woman in Monmouth, Oregon, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for orcagirl
Hi, I am an easy going woman. I love to laugh and find joy in the life that God has given me. I like romantic movies and gettiing to know people. God is my heart and soul. I love doing things outdoors. My s and I take our out a lot. I am a very simple per and I don't play head games. That is such a waist of time.

My Ideal Person:
I am looking for a Christian man who knows who he is. He knows God and has a relationship with him. He must like to laugh. But he can also just sit and talk till the wee hours of the morning. He must like kids. I am not looking for a dad for my kids. I know that God has someone out there for me. I want someone who can talk about the Bible with. He must have a tender heart. Oh and love to be near the ocean too!!!!!

Members near Monmouth, Oregon, United States
View More Listings