Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of BigChurch?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view nrhaivkoj's photos, and thousands more!
36 Members Online NOW!*   274 New Photos this week!    Active Members!*

nrhaivkoj
Life has been a very lonely journey. I yearn to find someone with ...
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 15, 2006

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

nrhaivkoj's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   April 6, 1977
(44 years old)
Lives in:   Saint Paul, Minnesota, United States
Height:   5 ft 0 in / 152-154 cm
Body Type:   Slim/Petite
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I don't drink at all
Race:   Asian
Speaks:   English
Education:   Some college
Marital Status:   Single
Level of Faith:   He is my life, my reason for being
Denomination:   Catholic
Have Children:   No
Want Children:   Yes



   
44 year old Woman in Saint Paul, Minnesota, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for nrhaivkoj
Life has been a very lonely journey. I yearn to find someone with similar interest & values. // My faith in Christ, family, true friends, nature, music, and health is what I live for.

My Ideal Person:
Some of the quality characteristics are having a willing, humble, generous heart, a man who seek after God's own heart, have integrity, good communication, understanding, being open to your partner, compassionate, forgiving, affectionate, loving, gentle, patient, encouraging, inspiring, supportive, don't mind giving too much, no greed, no pride, not self-center, be respectful, loyal, faithful, and out going. I want someone who is taking life serious and have goals for their future family. My principle of life: "do to others as you want it to be done unto you"


Members near Saint Paul, Minnesota, United States
View More Listings