Close Please enter your Username and Password
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Still not a member of BigChurch?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view notsosure2's photos, and thousands more!
28 Members Online NOW!*   138 New photos this week!    Active Members!*

notsosure2
New Experience
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 20, 2005

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

notsosure2's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   August 6, 1952
(70 years old)
Lives in:   Lawrenceburg, Kentucky, United States
Height:   5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type:   Average
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   Some college
Marital Status:   Divorced
Occupation:   Legal Assistant
Level of Faith:   He is my life, my reason for being
Denomination:   Catholic
Have Children:   Yes. We live together.
Want Children:   No



   
70 year old Woman in Lawrenceburg, Kentucky, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for notsosure2
I am now on my own after 23 years of marriage. I have two daughters, one is still at home - a Senior in High School. I have worked for the same attorney for 22 years. We handle real estate transactions as well as estate settlements. I love to travel; work in my flowers, build rock walls and dance. I am now taking ballroom dancing which I love, as well as line dancing. I would like to communicate with someone who is a devout Christian and lives his life as such. I believe the personal relationship with Jesus can get you through anything.

My Ideal Person
Easy-going, church on Sundays, study together, praying together, not controlling, and he cannot have a temper.
I would like to talk with someone who likes to travel, likes to dance, and generally has fun with life as a Christian.


Members near Lawrenceburg, Kentucky, United States
View More Listings