Close Please enter your Username and Password
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Still not a member of BigChurch?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view newlysingle3's photos, and thousands more!
24 Members Online NOW!*   138 New photos this week!    Active Members!*

newlysingle3
God is in Control
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 17, 2005

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

newlysingle3's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   March 5, 1944
(78 years old)
Lives in:   Richmond, Kentucky, United States
Relocate?:   Yes
Height:   5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type:   A little extra padding
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I don't drink at all
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   Master's degree
Marital Status:   Divorced
Occupation:   University International Services
Interests:   Arts, Animals, Cooking/Baking, Crafts, Exercise and Fitness, Nature/Ecology, Reading, Travel, Volunteering
Level of Faith:   He is my life, my reason for being
Denomination:   Methodist
Have Children:   Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children:   No
Hair Color:   Brown
Hair Length :   Medium
Eye Color :   Brown
Glasses or Contacts :   Glasses



   
78 year old Woman in Richmond, Kentucky, United States Looking For: Prefer not to say

Profile for newlysingle3
I enjoy living in a university town because of the concerts and many other activities that go on here. I enjoy my work, which is providing services to the 200 international students who attend our university. I have been on mission trips to Haiti and Africa. I'm presently reading "What's so Amazing About Grace."

My Ideal Person
I would like to have a relationship with a committed Christian who is seeking God's will for his life, as I am. He would be kind, faithful, and would enjoy traveling.


Members near Richmond, Kentucky, United States
View More Listings