Close Please enter your Username and Password
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Still not a member of BigChurch?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view newfriend2005's photos, and thousands more!
26 Members Online NOW!*   138 New photos this week!    Active Members!*

newfriend2005
Looking to meet new people...
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 10, 2005

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

newfriend2005's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   May 3, 1978
(44 years old)
Lives in:   Taylorsville, Kentucky, United States
Height:   5 ft 1 in / 154-157 cm
Body Type:   A little extra padding
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   High school graduate
Marital Status:   Separated
Occupation:   retail managment
Level of Faith:   He is my life, my reason for being
Denomination:   Prefer not to say
Have Children:   Yes. We live together.
Want Children:   Happy with what we have



   
44 year old Woman in Taylorsville, Kentucky, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for newfriend2005
I am a recenently seperated mother of 3.Please dont worry guys im not looking for a daddy for them they have the best father.Im looking for myself.I am fun person to be around so Im told.I like to go out and have fun doing just about anything.Im looking for some casual dating or just a friend.

My Ideal Person
Imm hoping to find new friends I dont wont a serious realtionship not seeking a soul mate or a booty call just want to meet so new people.


Members near Taylorsville, Kentucky, United States
View More Listings