[nopath::top_fans_bid_lightbox:bc:english] [nopath::top_fans_bid_lightbox_congratulations:bc:english] [nopath::top_fans_bid_lightbox_main_template:bc:english] [nopath::top_fans_bid_lightbox_confirm_template:bc:english]
Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of BigChurch?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view newangie's photos, and thousands more!
36 Members Online NOW!*   217 New Photos this week!    Active Members!*

newangie
You are the one I am looking for!
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 5, 2006

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

newangie's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   September 17, 1964
(56 years old)
Lives in:   Leesburg, Virginia, United States
Height:   5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type:   Average
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Black
Speaks:   English
Education:   Some college
Marital Status:   Divorced
Occupation:   Business Owner
Level of Faith:   He is my life, my reason for being
Denomination:   Prefer not to say
Have Children:   Yes. We live together.
Want Children:   Happy with what we have



   
56 year old Woman in Leesburg, Virginia, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for newangie
Hello and welcome to my profile. If you desire a wonderful woman who loves to cook home meals, who loves to laugh and has a great sense of humor, beautiful smile, who loves life and cute as can be...then that is me. I think the best way to describe me is to say I am like a like a nice fresh glass of water on a very hot day. What I mean is I am a breath of fresh air. I am attractive to look at and have a pure and fresh perality. I love to laugh, have a great sense of humor and love to encourage people. I am a hard worker but I love to enjoy life. I am a hopeless romantic when I am in a long term relationship. I love to travel anywhere even if it is just weekend getaways or traveling on vacations. I love to dress up to attend social events but also love to dress down to enjoy a quiet evening at home maybe watching a moving or playing a board game. I love to cook home-cooked meal. Yes, I can cook and bake and I love it! :-) I love to cook especially for those I love. I have learned to love to be treated like a true lady, the old fashioned way. I love how men treated women with respect and like princesses and queens. I am currently in training to see my self grow from a princess to queen who seek her prince charming who will be her King. LOL!

My Ideal Person:
My ideal match is a man who is ready to settle down. He has a great sense of humor and loves to laugh. It would be great if he knows how to treat a woman the old fashioned way. Oh, yes, he must be God fearing and a true man of God. He also loves home cooked meals. It is even better if he can cook himself and cook me under the table. I love a man who can cook better than me. I am good so if you can beat me. Wow! My ideal man would like to travel, anywhere. Weekend getaways are great but beaches and lakes are better! Do you like to dress up at times and other times dress down to just chill? Are you the king I have been preparing for?

What are your favorite television shows?: Reality shows, Old sitcoms and Movies

View more of newangie's responses

Please describe your faith. How important is your faith to you?
It is number one with me. I will explain more when we talk ok?

Which Scripture verses are most important to you?
I have so many. We can discuss later, ok?

Why is a Christian relationship so important to you?
I wanted to be evenly yoke if it leads to marriage.


Members near Leesburg, Virginia, United States
View More Listings