Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of BigChurch?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view new2this700's photos, and thousands more!
60 Members Online NOW!*   246 New Photos this week!    Active Members!*

new2this700
Single mom searching for that one per to share life with.
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 16, 2006

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

new2this700's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   October 12, 1970
(50 years old)
Lives in:   Woodbridge, Virginia, United States
Height:   5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type:   Ample
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   Some college
Marital Status:   Divorced
Occupation:   Self-Employed
Level of Faith:   He is my life, my reason for being
Denomination:   Roman Catholic Church
Have Children:   Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children:   Maybe
Hair Color:   Black
Hair Length :   Long
Eye Color :   Blue



   
50 year old Woman in Woodbridge, Virginia, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for new2this700
I am a hard working mom. I am the owner of a small company. I greatly enjoy the outdoors. Like camping and such. I like music, movies an quiet evenings. Most of all.. spending time with my ren.

My Ideal Person:
I am looking for someone who likes some of the things that I like. Wants to enjoy life.


Members near Woodbridge, Virginia, United States
View More Listings