Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of BigChurch?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mysmiles's photos, and thousands more!
36 Members Online NOW!*   274 New Photos this week!    Active Members!*

mysmiles
Hope to connect with someone with good soul
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 7, 2020

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

mysmiles's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   June 11, 1969
(52 years old)
Lives in:   Saint Paul, Minnesota, United States
Relocate?:   Yes
Body Type:   Average
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Speaks:   English, Portuguese
Education:   Some grad school
Marital Status:   Widowed
Level of Faith:   He is my life, my reason for being
Denomination:   Catholic
Have Children:   Prefer not to say
Want Children:   Prefer not to say



   
52 year old Woman in Saint Paul, Minnesota, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for mysmiles
I love people, but I love alone time also. I am perfectly happy where I am at in life right now. I enjoy just about anything and everything. I can be quite the girly girl, but there are many "guy" things I enjoy too. I can't stand boring people. I get bored very easily, so I'm always up for new challenging adventures. I am a perfectionist and can be hard on myself and others, but it also has its pros.

My Ideal Person:
I want to meet a man who is passionate, Loving, Romantic, Kind, Honest, Reliable, Unselfish, has sense of Humour, understanding and considerate, as so i don't believe in perfection.I hope am not asking for too much


Members near Saint Paul, Minnesota, United States
View More Listings