Close Please enter your Username and Password
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Still not a member of BigChurch?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view myshepherdleads's photos, and thousands more!
12 Members Online NOW!*   153 New photos this week!    Active Members!*

myshepherdleads
Looking for Mr. Right . . . Not Mr. Right Now
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 12, 2006

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

myshepherdleads's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   May 11, 1971
(51 years old)
Lives in:   Bardstown, Kentucky, United States
Relocate?:   Yes
Height:   5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type:   A little extra padding
Smoking:   I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking:   I don't drink at all
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   Current college student
Marital Status:   Divorced
Occupation:   Compliance Specialist
Interests:   Cooking/Baking, Dancing, Entertainment, Fine Dining, Music, Reading, Volunteering
Level of Faith:   He is my life, my reason for being
Denomination:   Prefer not to say
Have Children:   No
Want Children:   Yes
Hair Color:   Brown
Hair Length :   Long
Eye Color :   Blue
Glasses or Contacts :   Either



   
51 year old Woman in Bardstown, Kentucky, United States Looking For: Prefer not to say

Profile for myshepherdleads
I am a kind, caring, compassionate, honest, dependable, loyal person. I am shy at first, but quickly come out of my shell. I am a really easy-going person. I try in every way to treat others the way I want to be treated. I believe having God as the cornerstone of your relationship is the most important thing. I do not have , but have a desire to have some of my own some day.

My Ideal Person
I am looking for a man that loves God with all his heart. I am looking for someone who isn't looking to play games. I've grown so weary of men playing games and telling lies. I am looking for someone that enjoys the simple things in life. Someone who cherishes family and children as much as I and desires a family of their own. I am looking for someone who is honest, caring, trustworthy, loyal, respectful, and loving.

What are your favorite television shows?: King of Queens, Friends, AFV

Favorite films: Passion of the Christ, Phantom of the Opera

What are your favorite musicians or bands?: The Crabb Family, The Isaacs

View more of myshepherdleads's responses


Members near Bardstown, Kentucky, United States
View More Listings