Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of BigChurch?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mynana2's photos, and thousands more!
19 Members Online NOW!*   176 New Photos this week!    Active Members!*

mynana2
Christian Friend
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 30, 2006

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

mynana2's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   January 1, 1976
(44 years old)
Lives in:   Temple, Texas, United States
Height:   5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type:   Prefer not to say
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I don't drink at all
Race:   Prefer not to say
Speaks:   English
Education:   Prefer not to say
Marital Status:   Separated
Occupation:   sales
Level of Faith:   He is my life, my reason for being
Denomination:   International Churches of Christ
Have Children:   Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children:   No



   
44 year old Woman in Temple, Texas, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for mynana2
I am currently seperated 44 years old, I have 3 and 3 grandchildren and I love sports and going to church. I truly in love with God. I try to live holy life . I love and being there to help others . I love shopping and just riding around. I listen to gospel Music. ole school music and write poetry when I am in the mood.

My Ideal Person:
I am looking for male friend that fear god and take the word of god serious and live a life that all will know that he truly know and love god .. a non smoker and non drinker someone that enjoy life and is out going no couch potatoes or remote control feaks (smile). Someone that loves children and respect me for the love I have for people


Members near Temple, Texas, United States
View More Listings