Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of BigChurch?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mybelle2011's photos, and thousands more!
28 Members Online NOW!*   228 New Photos this week!    Active Members!*

Looking for good, solid companionship with no drama
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 20, 2001

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

mybelle2011's Information:
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   July 29, 1974
(47 years old)
Lives in:   New Hope, Minnesota, United States
Relocate?:   Maybe/Yes
Height:   5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type:   A little extra padding
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   Some college
Marital Status:   Single
Occupation:   Administrative
Interests:   Beauty, Cooking/Baking, Dancing, Entertainment, Fashion, Music
Level of Faith:   I am building my relationship with Him
Denomination:   Evangelical Free Church
Have Children:   No
Want Children:   Yes
Hair Color:   Blonde
Hair Length :   Long
Eye Color :   Green
Glasses or Contacts :   Contacts

47 year old Woman in New Hope, Minnesota, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for mybelle2011
Hi! I am a female in search of some male companionship. Whether that be friendship or other. I would like to get to know someone first as a friend and then see where that takes us. I am a fun, out-going, loving per. I've been told I have a good sense of humor. I can enjoy a night out on the town or a night at home cuddled on the couch. If you choose to write to me you will find you will be happy with your choice!

My Ideal Person:
I am looking for someone who is honest, loyal, dedicated, outgoing with a sense of humor, and a good communicator. I would like to meet someone who has goals that they have for their life. If they haven't met them as of yet, I would like them to be able to say that they are actively working at attaining those goals/dreams. I like an outgoing person, active with lots of energy...cuz' I find I'm well compatible with that type of person.

What are your favorite television shows?: Medium/CSI/Ghost Whisperer

Favorite films: My best friends wedding and The wedding planner

View more of mybelle2011's responses

Please describe your faith. How important is your faith to you?
My faith is a very important part of my life. Of course I have had times in my life where I have waivered more than others, but I always try hard to keep on the straight and narrow.

Where did you grow up? Where have you traveled? What are some of your favorite places to visit?
I grew up in South Dakota. I have traveled quite a bit. My favorite place to visit so far would have to have been Hawaii; however, my dream vacation is to visit the east coast new england states.

What are your favorite activities both at Church and outside?
Just spending time and getting together with people. It is always a good time to spend time together either with family or friends and just fellowship and have a good time.

What is your day like? Describe your daily routine.
I am currently a secretary, office manager. I get up early in the morning, eat breakfast and leave for work. I work until late in the afternoon. After work, I kick around. I go to a friends, go window-shopping or just go home. I like to keep busy.

Members near New Hope, Minnesota, United States
View More Listings