Close Please enter your Username and Password
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Still not a member of BigChurch?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view my_tired_wings's photos, and thousands more!
23 Members Online NOW!*   138 New photos this week!    Active Members!*

my_tired_wings
Starting Over Isn't Easy
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 21, 2005

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

my_tired_wings's Information:
 
Gender:   Man
Birthdate:   January 29, 1971
(52 years old)
Lives in:   Taylorsville, Kentucky, United States
Relocate?:   Prefer not to say
Height:   6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type:   A little extra padding
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   Some college
Marital Status:   Separated
Occupation:   Factory
Interests:   Music, Reading, Surfing the Internet
Level of Faith:   I am building my relationship with Him
Denomination:   Baptist
Have Children:   Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children:   Maybe



   
52 year old Man in Taylorsville, Kentucky, United States Looking For: Women

Profile for my_tired_wings
I like to read, watch movies and listen to music. Growing up, I used to go camping and hiking several times each year. I haven't done that in probably 16 years, but plan on starting that back up. I'm looking into going back to school either this fall or at the first of the year. I've started exercising trying to get my weight back down where it should be (around 200 lbs. for my height). I am separated (3+ months now). Christ has graciously called me back to Him. I am developing my relationship with Him now, and learning a lot that I didn't know/understand. I live just outside of Louisville in Taylorsville, Ky. I work 2nd shift and haven't joined this site yet. BTW, both pics are about 3 years old, I'll post some new ones when I get them. - Steve

My Ideal Person
Mainly I am looking for someone to hang out with. If it develops into something more serious, then so be it.
I am looking for someone who takes their relationship with Christ seriously. I'm not looking for the perfect person, but someone who's been forgiven of much & understands what that truly means.


Members near Taylorsville, Kentucky, United States
View More Listings