Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of BigChurch?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view musicchick64's photos, and thousands more!
28 Members Online NOW!*   214 New Photos this week!    Active Members!*

Someone to sing with
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

musicchick64's Information:
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   July 15, 1964
(57 years old)
Lives in:   South Saint Paul, Minnesota, United States
Relocate?:   No
Height:   5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type:   A little extra padding
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   Some college
Marital Status:   Divorced
Occupation:   Collector and Music Director
Interests:   Cooking/Baking, Entertainment, Fine Dining, Healthy Living, Music, Reading
Level of Faith:   He is my life, my reason for being
Denomination:   Non-Denominational Churches
Have Children:   Yes. We live together.
Want Children:   Happy with what we have
Hair Color:   Brown
Hair Length :   Medium
Eye Color :   Hazel
Glasses or Contacts :   Either

57 year old Woman in South Saint Paul, Minnesota, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for musicchick64
I am a woman who is passionate about so many things from Christ to music, cooking to my s, being in love to being a best friend. I am loyal and will do anything for the people I care about. It is very important to me that I be an incredible friend above all else. It is always my desire to have Christ shine through all I do.

My Ideal Person:
I am seeking a man who isn't afraid of his faith in Christ --Someone who values honesty, integrity and faithfulness above all other things. I'd like to meet a man who is strong and gentle at the same time, who seeks God in all He does, all he is and all he says.

View more of musicchick64's responses

Please describe your faith. How important is your faith to you?
God is the foundation of my life. I'm by no means perfect, but I strive to seek Him in all I do.

Which Scripture verses are most important to you?
Isaiah 40:28-31 and Philippians 4:4-9

Why is a Christian relationship so important to you?
We are commanded to not be unequally yoked. I have tried doing things my way and it doesn't work without Christ as the foundation.

Where did you grow up? Where have you traveled? What are some of your favorite places to visit?
I lived in a small town in NE Nebraska until I was 12 and have been in the Twin Cities, MN area since then. I love spending time on the St. Croix River. San Francisco is one of my favorite cities to visit and my most favorite vacation was to Australia.

What are your favorite activities both at Church and outside?
Worshipping and prayer.

What is your day like? Describe your daily routine.
I get up, do what God has placed in front of me, seek His direction, thank Him and crawl into bed! I'm a single mom to three kids and I work full time -- my days are never routine!

What are some of your personal and spiritual goals?
To be able to slow down and truly find God in every decision that I make.

Members near South Saint Paul, Minnesota, United States
View More Listings