Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of BigChurch?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view musicalee's photos, and thousands more!
32 Members Online NOW!*   228 New Photos this week!    Active Members!*

musicalee
Lived, learned and loving life!!
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 11, 2006

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

musicalee's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   April 26, 1955
(66 years old)
Lives in:   Shawano, Wisconsin, United States
Height:   5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type:   Slim/Petite
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I don't drink at all
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   Some college
Marital Status:   Divorced
Occupation:   self-employed
Level of Faith:   He is my life, my reason for being
Denomination:   Non-Denominational Churches
Have Children:   Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children:   Happy with what we have



   
66 year old Woman in Shawano, Wisconsin, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for musicalee
I'm in a good place in my life and hoping to find someone to share it. With wonderful daughters on their own, the world is full of new opportunities - a truly exciting time. I've done a mission trip to a third-world country, moved to a rural area, become a volunteer for several causes I'm passionate about - every day is a gift to explore.

My Ideal Person:
The ideal man is a committed Christian, respectful, kind and considerate, with a sharp mind and a great sense of humor. He'll love the outdoors in all seasons and think that hooking the big bass is one of the best feelings in the world! He'll love the mountains as well as the beach and want to travel, though the days of "roughing it" in a tent have given way to a preference for a fine hotel. He'll like to eat well and enjoy my cooking as well as entertaining a crowd of friends and family from time to time.

He'll also appreciate solitude and understand that "alone time" isn't a threat. He may choose to sit and listen while I play piano or he may go off and read a book - either works for me.

The ideal man won't be a couch potato, preferring to live life rather than watch it on TV. He'll be good with his hands, maybe like to target shoot for fun. He'll want to be physically active and above all, will believe that a positive attitude is more important than anything that happens.


Members near Shawano, Wisconsin, United States
View More Listings