Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of BigChurch?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view moonbeamangel's photos, and thousands more!
19 Members Online NOW!*   176 New Photos this week!    Active Members!*

moonbeamangel
Looking to meet a sprak, maybe light a fire.
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 16, 2004

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

moonbeamangel's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   March 16, 1952
(68 years old)
Lives in:   Waco, Texas, United States
Relocate?:   Prefer not to say
Height:   5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type:   Ample
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I don't drink at all
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   Associate degree (2 years college)
Marital Status:   Divorced
Occupation:   Other
Interests:   Arts, Animals, Beauty, Collectibles, Cooking/Baking, Computer Games, Crafts, Culture, Entertainment, Exercise and Fitness, Fashion, Fine Dining, Gardening, Healthy Living, Music, Reading, Travel
Level of Faith:   I am building my relationship with Him
Denomination:   Baptist
Have Children:   Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children:   No
Hair Color:   Blonde
Hair Length :   Long
Eye Color :   Blue
Glasses or Contacts :   Glasses



   
68 year old Woman in Waco, Texas, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for moonbeamangel
God is #1 in my life now. I am a born again Christan. I was raised Nazarene but have been baptized Baptist about 2 years ago. I am a very versatile person. Easy going,rarely have bad moods,headaches or mean. (Or at least try not to be!). I am thoughtful, loving,kind, patient and like to have fun. I am a lady and like to be treated like one.There is so much I like to do or if I haven't done it, I sure will try, as long as it's safe, not against the law or my beliefs. My family is very important to me. I have 3 grown , 6 grandchildren,2 brothers,and all their spouses or loved ones and loads of extended family and plenty of room in my heart to accept more.My family, as well as I will accept you and your loved ones as I hope we all will be accepted. I love my dogs,(chihuahuas) and would probably have a mini zoo if able and knowledge to take care of them all. I do live in the country so see Gods creations everyday(C'ept I don't do snakes or even worms- they are like baby snakes- What ever was God thinking?)I love to fish (especially deep sea) use to camp in a tent but a little spoiled to the comforts of travel trailers and motor homes now. I don't mind sports and do watch Nascar (Go Stewart!) and some football(Greenbay hasn't done well this year) But if you like to watch other sports (I like boxing but not wrestling)- I sew, knit, read, or some other project I can work on.I am clean in my body, trendy in my dress and love a clean lived in home. I am a pretty decent cook and have made it a point to learn native dishes where ever I have lived. I was raised an Air FORCE brat and ex was in the AF so have lived all over including 8 years in Europe.I'm sure it helps me adapt to people and their different life styles. Anything more you'd like to know just ask. If I know the answer- it's yours!!

My Ideal Person:
Looking for a man with good morals, god loving, kind, considerate, fun, versatile, not uptight but knows how to act at the appropriate times. and the same goes with dress. Must love to travel and love people, places, things, kids and animals(dogs).Must not gripe about everything, or have a bad attitude. Hopefully, like me his glass will be full when we get together. Can always make something good out of a bad situation, or when something goes wrong.

View more of moonbeamangel's responses


Members near Waco, Texas, United States
View More Listings