Close Please enter your Username and Password
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Still not a member of BigChurch?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view montanasilver1's photos, and thousands more!
12 Members Online NOW!*   153 New photos this week!    Active Members!*

montanasilver1
Sieze the day and enjoy it like tomorrow will never come....
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 12, 2006

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

montanasilver1's Information:
 
Gender:   Man
Birthdate:   June 11, 1949
(73 years old)
Lives in:   Owensboro, Kentucky, United States
Height:   5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type:   Average
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I don't drink at all
Race:   Hispanic
Speaks:   English
Education:   Current college student
Marital Status:   Divorced
Occupation:   Hospital House Assistant
Level of Faith:   I am building my relationship with Him
Denomination:   Other Religion
Have Children:   Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children:   No
Hair Color:   Salt and Pepper
Hair Length :   Short
Eye Color :   Brown
Glasses or Contacts :   Glasses



   
73 year old Man in Owensboro, Kentucky, United States Looking For: Women

Profile for montanasilver1
My friends tend to say I have a strong but easy-going personality with a shy although out-spoken nature. If you think thats mind boggling, wait till you meet me... I have been associated with this phrase: Hands Of Steel In Velvet Gloves Writing about me is not easy for me, I am more a one-on-one type of a guy...how about a bite to eat and we can get to know each other as we view ourselves thru a kelidescope.

My Ideal Person
I am seeking a woman who appreciates the old fashion values between a man and a woman. I am still 100% man and the woman should be 100% woman, desirable of me as I of her. All is to be done in steps, hello how are you, my place are yours....
>>>>>
ONE thing WE must have is a SENSE OF HUMOR...
All The rest we can work at......
I do have one fault....I am an incurable romantic...
Next, A ladies man,
A gentleman,
Love to treat a woman like a lady,
And a lady like a woman,
PS. Time is not Cheap any more, lets use it wisely.
Ciao


Members near Owensboro, Kentucky, United States
View More Listings