Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of BigChurch?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view monkey77's photos, and thousands more!
37 Members Online NOW!*   214 New Photos this week!    Active Members!*

Looking for someone who has heart after God
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 5, 2006

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

monkey77's Information:
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   June 21, 1977
(44 years old)
Lives in:   Green Bay, Wisconsin, United States
Height:   5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type:   A little extra padding
Smoking:   I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking:   I don't drink at all
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   High school graduate
Marital Status:   Divorced
Occupation:   Customer Service
Level of Faith:   He is my life, my reason for being
Denomination:   Prefer not to say
Have Children:   Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children:   Yes

44 year old Woman in Green Bay, Wisconsin, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for monkey77
I am compassionate, affectionate, wants to tell everyone about Jesus, fun, lovable, accepts people for who they are, sometimes quiet, bold, laughs and smiles alot. I help alot of people regardless of there race, addictions, anything that would bring them closer to Jesus and show them Christ's love. I'm not perfect, i do make mistakes but i am striving to be more like the image of Jesus everyday.

My Ideal Person:
Looking for that man out there that loves Jesus with all of his heart and wants to serve him in God's Kingdom. I know the man that God has picked out for me isn't perfect but i am looking for my best friend to share my dreams, goals and visions that Jeus has layed on my heart and then becomes my husband. I want someone who will encourage me when I am down, and to hold me, hug me, and cuddle with me when i am sad, happy, joyful. Someone to also be my prayer and ministry partner.

Members near Green Bay, Wisconsin, United States
View More Listings