Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of BigChurch?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mkblmbrg's photos, and thousands more!
35 Members Online NOW!*   269 New Photos this week!    Active Members!*

mkblmbrg
Single 21 year-old Female Looking For Companionship
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 27, 2006

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

mkblmbrg's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   December 21, 1984
(36 years old)
Lives in:   Hales Corners, Wisconsin, United States
Relocate?:   Yes
Height:   <5 ft 0 in / <152 cm
Body Type:   Slim/Petite
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   Some college
Marital Status:   Single
Occupation:   Bank Teller
Interests:   Animals, Beauty, Crafts, Dancing, Fashion, Music, Sporting Activities, Travel, Vacationing, Time Shares, Home Swapping
Level of Faith:   I am building my relationship with Him
Denomination:   Other Religion
Have Children:   No
Want Children:   Yes



   
36 year old Woman in Hales Corners, Wisconsin, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for mkblmbrg
My favorite thing in the worl, besides God, is music. I love everything about it. Listening,dancing, and mostly singing. Going to concerts is the best thing about music. The feeling of the vibrations through the ground and the energy of the crown around you is amazing.

My Ideal Person:
Honestly, for right now I'm mostly looking for good friends. I'm recently single and not ready to start something new. if I honestly felt God leading me to someone, I'd follow. I believe he wants me to be single for awhile to allow me to find myself and to become closer with him.

View more of mkblmbrg's responses


Members near Hales Corners, Wisconsin, United States
View More Listings