Close Please enter your Username and Password
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Still not a member of BigChurch?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view migirl375's photos, and thousands more!
11 Members Online NOW!*   153 New photos this week!    Active Members!*

migirl375
My Rock, My Sword, My Shield
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 27, 2006

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

migirl375's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   April 24, 1986
(36 years old)
Lives in:   Vancleve, Kentucky, United States
Height:   6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type:   Prefer not to say
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I don't drink at all
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   Current college student
Marital Status:   Single
Interests:   Animals, Entertainment, Exercise and Fitness, Music, Nature/Ecology, Reading, Sporting Activities, Surfing the Internet, Travel, Volunteering
Level of Faith:   I am building my relationship with Him
Denomination:   Other Religion
Have Children:   No
Want Children:   Yes



   
36 year old Woman in Vancleve, Kentucky, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for migirl375
I am a college student at a small Bible college in the mountains of Kentucky. I am a transplanted from Michigan. I want to follow God's will in my life, but I don't know what the future holds for me career-wise or marriage-wise. I am just waiting for Him!

My Ideal Person
I am looking for a man with a call on his life similar to mine. I am not sure what I need, but He does and I am trusting Him with all the decisions!


Members near Vancleve, Kentucky, United States
View More Listings