Close Please enter your Username and Password
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Still not a member of BigChurch?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mezmerizingeyes2's photos, and thousands more!
18 Members Online NOW!*   122 New photos this week!    Active Members!*

mezmerizingeyes2
let me mezmerize u !!!
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 21, 2006

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

mezmerizingeyes2's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   July 13, 1958
(64 years old)
Lives in:   Dover, Delaware, United States
Travels to:   United States
Height:   5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type:   Average
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   Associate degree (2 years college)
Marital Status:   Divorced
Occupation:   Other
Level of Faith:   He is my life, my reason for being
Denomination:   Prefer not to say
Have Children:   Yes. We live together.
Want Children:   No
Hair Color:   Red/Auburn
Hair Length :   Medium
Eye Color :   Brown



   
64 year old Woman in Dover, Delaware, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for mezmerizingeyes2
I am a straight, sexy woman, 5 ft 6, 160lbs, curly auburn hair, mezmerizing brn eyes,i am easy going, loving,romantic,sensual,honest,open,romantic,kind, very direct,affectionate,loyal, divorced,I love to walk the beach, dance, throw darts,shoot pool,movies,cuddle,kiss,hike,bike, I have 2 teenage girls. I am looking for a possible long term relationship w/ a great man that knows how to treat a woman like a lady. ail me. I am looking for my soulmate, a companion to go out and do things with,my best friend. If I meet someone and the sparks start a fire..so be it :) There must be chemistry! I am a one man woman!I presently live in DE, but may be moving to TENN in May 2006 if I havn't met my GUY by then in DE. NO MARRIED MEN!!! NO MARRIED MEN!!!

My Ideal Person
I am looking for an affectionate,fit,kind,fun,honest, open,can talk about anything freely,funny,energenic,
ROMANTIC,straight,SINGLE/DIVORCED man between the ages
of 37 and 50,in pretty good shape,isn't afraid to show affection in public, IS A GENTLEMAN. That has some of the same interests as me,for a possible long term relationship. NO MARRIED MEN, NO COUPLES!!! NO MARRIED MEN!!!!Sorry but I LIKE WHITE MEN ONLY.


Members near Dover, Delaware, United States
View More Listings