Close Please enter your Username and Password
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Still not a member of BigChurch?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view merlelou's photos, and thousands more!
10 Members Online NOW!*   108 New photos this week!    Active Members!*

What will people think?
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 16, 2003

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

merlelou's Information:
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   December 19, 1981
(41 years old)
Lives in:   Campton, Kentucky, United States
Height:   5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type:   A little extra padding
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I don't drink at all
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   BA/BS (4 years college)
Marital Status:   Single
Occupation:   Other
Level of Faith:   He is my life, my reason for being
Denomination:   Baptist
Have Children:   No
Want Children:   Maybe

41 year old Woman in Campton, Kentucky, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for merlelou
I am a bank teller by day and a faith-worker by night.

My Ideal Person
Right now, I need companionship...just someone to talk to. Where I live, there are very few people to get really connected with and it's getting frustrating and trying.

Please describe your faith. How important is your faith to you?
My faith is very strong, yet tested. My Jesus is my everything and what I live for. I don't know who I'd be, or where I'd be, or what I'd do without Him.

Which Scripture verses are most important to you?
Psalm 71:18...Read it.

Why is a Christian relationship so important to you?
It is the only way to go. I don't believe in missionary dating. I'ver rarely seen it work. But God's way is the best way.

Where did you grow up? Where have you traveled? What are some of your favorite places to visit?
I grew up in Southeastern KY in the gourgeous hills. I haven't traveled much, but hope to someday. Some of my favorite places to visit are Natural Bridge State Park and Disneyland.

What are your favorite activities both at Church and outside?
I teach Sunday School and I'm in charge of the children and, most likely soon, the youth program as well. As long as what I'm doing glorifies God, I'm happy with it. I also love to sing, play guitar and play piano. I'm not very good at piano, but I manage not to hit the wrong keys!

What is your day like? Describe your daily routine.
I wake up about 6:30 (hopefully) and get ready for work. I go to work at 8 and work till 3. i come home, go walking, eat supper and relax or work on my lessons for Sunday.

What are some of your personal and spiritual goals?
To be the woman God wants me to be. To glorify Him in everything I do. To impact as many lives as I can with what little time I have here.

Members near Campton, Kentucky, United States
View More Listings