Close Please enter your Username and Password
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Still not a member of BigChurch?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view melkabeck's photos, and thousands more!
11 Members Online NOW!*   170 New photos this week!    Active Members!*

melkabeck
Looking for Christian friends
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 5, 2007

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

melkabeck's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   April 26, 1959
(63 years old)
Lives in:   Falmouth, Kentucky, United States
Relocate?:   No
Height:   5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type:   Average
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Caucasian
Education:   Master's degree
Marital Status:   Divorced
Occupation:   sales
Interests:   Animals, Collectibles, Culture, Exercise and Fitness, Gardening, Music, Nature/Ecology, Sporting Activities, Volunteering
Level of Faith:   I am building my relationship with Him
Denomination:   Catholic
Have Children:   Yes. We live together.
Want Children:   Prefer not to say
Hair Color:   Brown
Hair Length :   Short
Eye Color :   Green
Glasses or Contacts :   Contacts



   
63 year old Woman in Falmouth, Kentucky, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for melkabeck
Hello: Just a quick note to say hello. I live in a small town east of Cincinnati in Northern Kentucky. I am known for my big smile, my helpful attitude and my love for s. I like old things Dad says...and he is right. Old buildings, some call them antiques, some treasures, I just like them. I enjoy flowers...and talking. I do realize that women talk five time more than men. I love to walk, would love to trail ride out west again. I sing in our choir at church and pitch in to help often.

My Ideal Person
I think we all look for that spark. I am a doer and I want to find the same in someone else. I will know when I meet them.

View more of melkabeck's responses

Please describe your faith. How important is your faith to you?
I have really worked on my faith the last few years.

Which Scripture verses are most important to you?
There are many...

Why is a Christian relationship so important to you?
I am tired and this is hard to put into words. Faith in God is the basis of life.

Where did you grow up? Where have you traveled? What are some of your favorite places to visit?
Kentucky...I went to Europe, I have travel around the country for work and loved it. I like planes trains and automobils. I like the South, the West and would love to go to Ireland. Oh yes and ride out west...

What are your favorite activities both at Church and outside?
I love to sing in the choir, help...I am a worker bee and I love helping in church and community. I am a joiner.

What is your day like? Describe your daily routine.
I work 55 miles from home..I tend to work a bit late...and I am a single Mom so I am busy...

What are some of your personal and spiritual goals?
Many


Members near Falmouth, Kentucky, United States
View More Listings