Close Please enter your Username and Password
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Still not a member of BigChurch?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view marthamae62's photos, and thousands more!
13 Members Online NOW!*   170 New photos this week!    Active Members!*

marthamae62
companionship
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 16, 2006

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

marthamae62's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   July 14, 1962
(60 years old)
Lives in:   Falmouth, Kentucky, United States
Height:   5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type:   Ample
Smoking:   I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Prefer not to say
Speaks:   English
Education:   Some college
Marital Status:   Single
Occupation:   homemaker
Level of Faith:   He is my life, my reason for being
Denomination:   Prefer not to say
Have Children:   Yes. We live together.
Want Children:   Maybe



   
60 year old Woman in Falmouth, Kentucky, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for marthamae62
i'm a fun loving single mom who is lookin for a good mn to share friendship, and possibly more....

My Ideal Person
humor a must, lots of understanding, a bonus, like a man who enjoys family, children, as well as adult intamacy, some1 mature, and intelligent, and openly spiritual.


Members near Falmouth, Kentucky, United States
View More Listings