Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of BigChurch?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view marimari14's photos, and thousands more!
35 Members Online NOW!*   214 New Photos this week!    Active Members!*

marimari14
I wanted to give this site a try and meet new people.
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 27, 2005

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

marimari14's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   March 14, 1980
(41 years old)
Lives in:   Madison, Wisconsin, United States
Height:   5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type:   Slim/Petite
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   Current grad school student
Marital Status:   Single
Occupation:   education
Level of Faith:   He is my life, my reason for being
Denomination:   Prefer not to say
Have Children:   No
Want Children:   Yes



   
41 year old Woman in Madison, Wisconsin, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for marimari14
My friends would probably describe me as caring, goofy at times, independent, family oriented, and easy going. Faith and family and friends are all very important to me. I feel that a good quality about me is that I know what my priorities are and what I'm looking for, now I'm trying to figure out how to reach those ideals. :)

My Ideal Person:
I'm looking for a Christian guy first and foremost. Also, I'm looking for a guy that has a big heart, is genuine and honest, and has a sense of humor. Of course it wouldn't hurt if he was romantic at times and likes to cook


Members near Madison, Wisconsin, United States
View More Listings