Close Please enter your Username and Password
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Still not a member of BigChurch?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mamaw70's photos, and thousands more!
26 Members Online NOW!*   138 New photos this week!    Active Members!*

mamaw70
Looking for a good man
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 26, 2006

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

mamaw70's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   June 17, 1935
(87 years old)
Lives in:   Shelbiana, Kentucky, United States
Height:   5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type:   A little extra padding
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I don't drink at all
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   Some high school
Marital Status:   Widowed
Occupation:   homemaker
Level of Faith:   He is my life, my reason for being
Denomination:   Baptist
Have Children:   Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children:   Happy with what we have



   
87 year old Woman in Shelbiana, Kentucky, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for mamaw70
I am a fun outgoing christian woman. I like going to church and spending time with my family and friends. I do like to travel some and cook.I do have a somewhat large family.

My Ideal Person
I am looking for a good outgoing fun man.Who enjoys times at home or out either one. That likes family and friend times. Dont mind going to church or mind me going to chruch.


Members near Shelbiana, Kentucky, United States
View More Listings