Close Please enter your Username and Password
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Still not a member of BigChurch?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view magnalady's photos, and thousands more!
15 Members Online NOW!*   147 New photos this week!    Active Members!*

magnalady
looking for someone to walk along with me
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 24, 2006

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

magnalady's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   May 8, 1959
(64 years old)
Lives in:   Scottsville, Kentucky, United States
Height:   5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type:   Average
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   High school graduate
Marital Status:   Divorced
Occupation:   automotive
Level of Faith:   I am building my relationship with Him
Denomination:   Baptist
Have Children:   Yes. We live together.
Want Children:   Maybe



   
64 year old Woman in Scottsville, Kentucky, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for magnalady
I am a people person. The youngest girl out of a family of five. I am a hard worker. I give to much. My friends are dear to me.

My Ideal Person
Someone who is willing to grow old with me and to learn and to get closer to the Lord. I like to be active. Someone to have fun with.


Members near Scottsville, Kentucky, United States
View More Listings